Newsletters

eHealth TC has launched a global eHealth newsletter, which provides a platform for information sharing on technology advancement, national eHealth policy, service deployment and venture investment, as well as collaboration opportunities in the eHealth area.

The Newletter is contributed by a group of volunteers from different countries as follows. All volunteers from any country are welcome to contribute and provide useful information for the letter.

Newletter Issues:

2012MAY-JUNE 2012 – SEPT-OCT 2012

2013JAN-FEB 2013 – MAR-APR 2013 – MAY-JUN 2013 – JUL-AUG 2013 – SEP-OCT 2013 – NOV-DEC 2013

2014JAN-FEB 2014 – MAR-APR 2014 – NOV-DEC 2014

2015MAY-JUN 2015

2016: SEPT-OCT 2016 – NOV-DEC 2016

2017: JAN-FEB 2017  – MAR-APR 2017

Editors:

Dr Nada Philip, Kingston University, UK

Regional correspondents:

Africa
Thabo Nkwe (Botswana) – tnkwe@uoguelph.ca
Jill Fortuin (South Africa) – Jill.Fortuin@mrc.ac.za

America 
Tiffany Jing Li (USA) – jingli@ece.lehigh.edu
Jose David Cely (Colombia) – j.d.cely@ieee.org
Claudio Estévez Montero (Chile) – cestevez@ing.uchile.cl
Chi-Ren Shyu (USA) – shyuc@missouri.edu
Mauro Oliveira (Brazil) – mauro.oliveira@fortalnet.com.br

Asia
Kaoru Sezaki (Japan) – sezaki@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Sungyoung Lee (South Korea) – sylee@oslab.khu.ac.kr
Jian Song (China) – jsong@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsong-Ho Wu (Taiwan) – twu@itri.org.tw
Khanh-Toan Tran (Vietnam) – khanh.tran@polytechnique.edu.fr
Hsi-Pin Ma (Taiwan) – hp@ee.nthu.edu.tw

Australia
Tony Sahama (Australia) – t.sahama@qut.edu.au

Europe
Barbara Tappeiner (Austria) – barbara.tappeiner@inso.tuwien.ac.at
Pantelis Angelidis (Greece) – paggelidis@uowm.gr
Stefano Giordano (Italy) – s.giordano@iet.unipi.it
Jorge S· Silva (Portugal) – sasilva@dei.uc.pt
Christos Verikoukis (Spain) – cveri@cttc.es
Nada Philip (UK)  – N.Philip@kingston.ac.uk